he said what network (Facebook Cover) (YouTube Channel Art).png

Be A Guest

If you are looking for a platform where your opinions and experiences are valued, you've found the right spot. We are always booking new people just like yourself who have so much insight to bring to the table. Here is your chance to let the world know what you think and how you feel we as a Black and LatinX community can improve the way that we communicate amongst men and women. 

If you have a product, service, or event that you would like to promote during your interview, please reach out to our advertising department via email and they will provide you with additional information: ads@hesaidwhatnetwork.com

Let's Connect
with P's Intuition

Would you like to obtain your one-question reading from our host, P's Intuition? Well, now you can. Below are the following slots we have available (first come, first serve). The times are on based on the Eastern Time Zone. Each reading is 5 minutes long and multiple slots are available for the same time.

Sunday, January 9

11:30am

Sunday, January 16

11:30am

Sunday, January 23

11:30am

Sunday, January 30

11:30am

Sunday, February 6

11:30am

Sunday, February 13

11:30am

Sunday, February 20

11:30am

See all available times

He Said What

Would you like to be a guest on the "He Said What" show? Well, here's your chance. We currently have the following slots available (first come, first serve). The times are on based on the Eastern Time Zone.

Tuesday, January 18

8:00pm

Tuesday, January 25

8:00pm

Tuesday, February 1

8:00pm

Tuesday, February 8

8:00pm

Tuesday, February 15

8:00pm

Tuesday, February 22

8:00pm

Tuesday, March 1

8:00pm

See all available times

She Said What

Would you like to be a guest on the "He Said What" show? Well, here's your chance. We currently have the following slots available (first come, first serve). The times are on based on the Eastern Time Zone.

Wednesday, March 2

8:00pm

Wednesday, March 9

8:00pm

Wednesday, March 16

8:00pm

Wednesday, March 23

8:00pm

Wednesday, March 30

8:00pm

See all available times